Down to the Honest Truth…

Hello Friends, Spicy Squad Members, Authors, Fans, etc.

I think it’s about time I stop blogging about Club Penguin. It’s been a long time since I’ve done anything related to it whatsoever. I keep telling myself, “Chilli, come on! Get back in the game and start blogging and fix the site!”

But it never happens.

It’s been so long to the point where pretty much all of my authors have basically stopped writing. And I take full responsibility.

But I want you guys to know one thing–It’s not that I gave up on Club Penguin, my site, or my friends/authors. This site was doing fantastic… no problems whatsover, never once got hacked, numerous fans, and excellent articles…

It’s that life has taken me aback. It prevented me from getting back on the horse of blogging everyday… and forced me to ride the horses of school, family, social life, job, especially school…

I honestly did try to get around it, but I couldn’t. That’s what inevitably happens unfortunately…

Without even knowing, you grow up, and you can do nothing about it. You can slap your beak all the time and yell at yourself, yet, you will never be able to go back to the child life you used to have. The adult world will always grab your flipper and toss you onto a new island you never imagined..

As for now on, I will continue to blog on this site, but not about Club Penguin…

I will write about how I (Chilli) am doing, rant about random things, and also talk about PenguinCity.com

I, however, will not stop playing Club Penguin. I will go on it from time to time to hang out with my friends that I miss dearly, who probably miss my presence on the island of Club Penguin as well. And jeez! I should really feed my puffles and organize my igloo! It’s probably a wreck!

Well, the point is, I’d like you, my friends, to join http://penguincity.com and continue to read this blog, and be on the look out for posts as to when I’ll be on Club Penguin, etc.

I love you all, and it has been a pleasure for five years now, supplying you with Club Penguin cheats, hints, secrets, and guides.

Sincerely,

Captain Chilli Pepper (Chilli 2)

Follow me on Twitter @EatChilli where I spend most of my time now, and I hope to add you as a friend on PenguinCity.com once it unlocks its doors! 😀

I am now going to enable comments on this post.

