Website Update:

Hello Guys! Just a quick shout out here….

If you did not notice already, the site appears to look a bit, well… A LOT different. LOL

It doesn’t look at its best at the moment, because I am in the middle of doing some construction. I’m making a new CSS custom design layout for the site! How cool! It’s going to look very great, so it is going to take a while. For now, we will have to deal with how it looks like right now. It’s just like a temporary basic site page layout thing that stays here as I do the construction. Hopefully it wont be here for too long and I’ll finishing designing the new site soon! Stay tuned! It’s going to look really really nice! (So don’t be upset.. I guess? LOL) Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

🙂 Keep up the great work Chilli Pepper Penguins! And oh yeah, glad your back posting Nms 30!

Some good news: I will still be posting as usual and guess what! I have added 15GB of file uploading space to this site! So whenever my authors post here, they are glad to upload their pics under here! I got more space 😀 But obviously, just because I have more space, that doesn’t mean you guys can go overboard with photos, just upload what you need to upload, don’t go crazy. Getting more space, costs me real money! If you don’t know how to upload “here” it means that when you are writing a post before you publish it, right above the editing tools that like allow you to change the font color etc, there is a phrase called, “Upload/Insert” Right next to that, click the first icon that appears and that is where you can upload photos.

