2011 Calendar Revealed *EXLUSIVE!*

Hey guys!!! This is Reeze, and I have some AWESOME news! I found out the WHOLE 2011 schedule for CP!

January: EPF System Defender. I wonder what this is?

Brown Puffle Sightings!

Expedition Party

Club Penguin on the iPhone!!!

“Parent Po Beta Test” Hmm…

EPF Strategy Class (There will be EPF Classes now!)

February: Puffle Party and “Puffle Shower”

“Puffle Collision Course”

Pizzatron Stamps!

March:

HUB (whatever this is)

Puffle Launch

St Patrick’s Day? (they took my suggestion!!! YAY!)

iPhone phase 1b

Treasure Hunt Stamps (RH is coming!)

EPF Stealth Class (fun!)

April:

April Fools Party

Earth Day Party

Easter Party (wow they did listen to my e-mail!)

Online Gifting

New “CP Magazine”

Ice Fishing Stamps

May:

Medieval Party

“Big-EPF” Launch

June:

Blackout- 2 Weeks

Adventure Party

Igloo Contest

iPhone- Phase 2- Puffle

July:

Board Game?

EPF Deck?

This is all the information we have so far! CP has not decided what to do for the rest of the year.

So cool, right?!

I hope you like it!

Reeze

