Club Penguin Christmas Party!

Hey penguins! This is Reeze, reporting for the holidays! I am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo excited for Christmas! The party is even coming up! As the season gets closer, I have been wondering:

WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO CLUB PENGUIN?!

I have just been noticing- almost nobody is friendly on Club Penguin anymore! The CP slogan is “Waddle Around and Meet New Friends!” But as the years go on, all the activities on the site sort of bump out the “friends” part. Not as many penguins want to talk to other penguins, and now all the game is about is “I’m so rare!” Then the penguin dances and logs off. Seriously! What can we do to take action?

I think that for a fun bonding trip, EVERYONE who reads this can come to the (newly) annual

Comment to let us know when you are available!

