More Authors and Editors Wanted!

Hello Penguins!

I know me, Chilli, hasn’t posted that often! The workers here are doing an excellent job! Just one thing to point out, maybe you guys could try to write more everyday. Like could we at least have a new post each day, you know? It could be written by any worker here, including me. I am going to try to write more.

Anyways, just to help everyone out here and make this Community here on the Chilli Pepper Penguins site much larger, I am in the look for more authors and editors!

Difference between Editor and Author:

Editor: can publish, edit, and delete any posts/pages, moderate comments, manage categories, manage tags, manage links and upload files/images.

Author: can edit, publish and delete their posts, as well as upload files/images.

Speaking of authors and editors, I am boosting the authors on this site already to Editors! Congrats! Reeze, Nms 30, and Kincaid7 will now be Editors! Just like Bobcoffee7!

I need some more help around the blog! So if you would like to be an author or editor here on the site, please comment!

I am looking for people who have blogging experience, (specifically Club Penguin blogging) have a good amount of hits, who currently own an active Club Penguin based blog, are willing to be friends with me (Chilli), Reeze, Nms 30, Kincaid7, and Bobcoffee7, and are willing to write as often as possible if he/she was selected to work here.

When You Comment to Offer to Work Here: Please Leave Your…

1. Your Name (that you wish to be known by)

2. Your e-mail that was used to make your WordPress.com account (So I can add you to this site!!)

3. Your URL/LINK to your Club Penguin blog

4. Which Type of Worker You Would Like to Be (Either an Author or Editor)

5. How Often You Think You Would Write Here

6. Why You Wish To Help Out Chilli Pepper Penguins

7. Any Other Info You Would Like To Say

Once a decent amount of people have commented wanting to join this site, I will be looking at the sites and information that you guys gave me. I will pick some people, and then e-mail each and every one of you, telling you if you have been chosen or NOT to work here based on the info you gave me. Like based on your amount of hits, website, etc. If someone wasn’t chosen, I will still e-mail that person saying they have not been chosen. Don’t think if you did not receive an e-mail by me you have not been chosen, I will e-mail each and every one of you. If you are chosen, congrats! I will notify you and tell you more info before you start writing here for Chilli Pepper Penguins!

Also, for some reason if you wish you were not to be contacted or not able to be contacted with the e-mail that your WordPress.com account was made by, please leave another e-mail you wish for me to contact you with. Notice: e-mails that are posted in comments will not be public on this site. They will be removed before the comment is published on this site for your safety. If you do not leave another e-mail that you say you wish to be contacted with, I will automatically use the e-mail that was used to make your WordPress.com account to contact you.

Thanks Guys!

Also A message to Reeze, Nms 30, Bobcoffee7, and Kincaid7: I am planning to update the Spicy Squad! Can one of you guys please leave a list of the names of penguins I still have to put on the side of the page? I don’t want to forget anyone. Thanks!

