Updates from September, 2010 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • bobcoffee7 8:27 PM on September 3, 2010 Permalink  

    Fall Fair 2010! 

    Yo Penguins!! ITS FINALLY HERE!!!!! The fall fair is here! First here are rockhoppers items!

    Here is the non-member prize booth!

    Here is the member one!

    The puffle show is here like last year!!! Just click a puffle and they will perform! Here it is!

    That’s it for now! REMEMBER IF YOU LOG OFF ALL YOUR TICKETS WILL BE GONE!!!
    ~Bobcoffee7

     
    • Reeze 12:18 PM on September 4, 2010 Permalink

      Awesome! Is it okay if I used the Puffle Circus pictures on my site? If it is not, then I’ll remove it. I gave all of the credit to you! How do I become a moderator? I made a WP account 🙂

    • Reeze 12:42 PM on September 4, 2010 Permalink

      🙂

    • nms30 6:54 PM on September 5, 2010 Permalink

      Reeze you here

  • bobcoffee7 12:19 PM on September 3, 2010 Permalink  

    Updates Coming Soon! 

    Hey Guys!
    I will be posting the Friday updates later today.

     
    • nms30 7:33 PM on September 3, 2010 Permalink

      bobcofee, chilli

c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel