Reviewed By you!

Hey Guys! Bobcoffee7 here! There is a new reviewed by you but first lets take look last week’s! The question was: What is you favorite igloo to decorate?

bluetrue2006 said:

My favorite igloo is the igloo with a yard! Where else would I put all my plants? It looks great and is fun. I use it for a beautiful garden, or sometimes an outdoor party. I think it is the best igloo! Me and my buddies love to hang out in my garden and look at all the flowers around us. Thanks for making it CP!! Waddle On!! 🙂

Amazing answer Bluetrue2006!! Now for this week’s question: This week – big or small – we’d like to know what you’ve done to make a difference in your community. Here are the rules: Put your penguin name in the comment. 50-75 words. If you win like Chilli 2 did on the ultimate field op idea you get 10,000 coins and get your answer posted on the next reviewed by you like Bluetrue2006 did here!
~Bobcoffee7
Lol, I am trying to think of a catch phrase. Any ideas?

