Club Penguin Christmas Music Video: Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! by Frank Sinatra

Sorry Guys! I promised you this vid would be up on Christmas but as I told you WordPress’s Video Uploader Servers were very slow for the past couple of days! Finally WordPress fixed the problem and this video is now live! Finally!

Hello Penguins!

Merry Christmas! Happy New Year! Happy Xmas Eve! Happy Holidays!

I have worked very hard on this Music Vid! It is made just in time for the holidays and I thought I would like to share some Christmas Spirit!

The song is, “Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow!” by Frank Sinatra. It is a classic song and I hope you guys like it!

Here it is:

Error
This video doesn’t exist

Comment your thoughts and embed this video on your blog too if you would like! The embed code is in the vid. Spicy!

