Chilli’s Music Vid! Do You Want to Star in it? Plus the First Clue!

Hey Guys! The Halloween Party is coming soon! Woot! How are you everyone? I’m feeling spicy today, how about you! Well! I got some spicy news! Remember that Music Vid I have been trying to make lately? Well I have been getting a lot of comments of people wanting to be in it, so I decided to let some of my fans (including the Chilli Pepper Penguins Crew) to star in the film! It’s going to be awesome! There’s going to be 5 penguins who can star in it! (Ugh, I know it doesn’t sound like a lot, but it is, it’s hard to film too many penguins at once. It would be too hard to direct too many penguins)

Well, how can you star in it? That’s easy! Just comment your Club Penguin username (so I know who you are) and make sure to come on Club Penguin at…

Day: (I haven’t decided yet) COMING SOON! THIS IS A STICKY (JUST TO LET YOU KNOW) POST

Time: (I haven’t decided yet) COMING SOON! THIS IS A STICKY (JUST TO LET YOU KNOW) POST

Server: Shiver

Place: Dock

If you can’t make it at that certain time, place, or server just comment to let me know.

Well, since this is just announced as of Thursday, October 15, 2009, all I want you to do is just comment. I’m not ready at making the day when I meet the penguins just yet. I’m giving it a couple of days to spread.

Now… for the important news! I’m making a music vid… but I didn’t tell you guys the song yet! Why should I tell you if it’s more fun figuring it out on your own? This calls for the first clue to the name of the song! First clue: The song was made by the record company called “ blank ” Records. Hint: The name has the same name as a French car with a fiberglass body, produced in Paris a long time ago! (So don’t think present time) It has 6 letters in total. BUT! Once you find that name, you may realize that that’s the old name of the record company! What’s the new name? Hint: it is very very short!

If you solved the clue and might have figured out the song, please don’t comment it here! I won’t approve the comments that have the answer in them! It defeats the purpose! There are more clues to come…

~CAPTAIN CHILLI PEPPER~

