Chilli Pepper Penguin's 1 Year Serving You Party Review! Party Pics, Video, Coin Code Winners!

UPDATE: Just to announce how cool it was of me to give out 6 Series 3 Coin codes, and to show that I actually had them and that I gave them out, here is a pic of the winners wearing the items they unlocked.

Bluequeen433 unlocked: Stuffed Bunny, Star Glasses

Slaterkid unlocked: Stuffed Bunny, Black Penguin Band Hoodie

Souljah Yahh unlocked: Star Glasses, Cowboy Vest

Whaley5 unlocked: Head Band, Tie Dye Shirt

Tuffy95 unlocked: Head Band, Red Hockey Jersey

Berypuff unlocked: Stuffed Bunny, Blue Cheerleader

You can click here to view the Series 3 Treasure book and see the items the winners are wearing.

proof-of-coin-codes

Hello Penguins! We sure did celebrate an anniversary of 1 Year of Chilli Pepper Penguins cheats on Chilli Pepper Penguins.COM! I’m looking forward to more years to come! This party was sweet! I thank everyone for coming!

Let’s start with some party pics!

We started at the dock!

party1-dock

party2-dock

party-3-dock

party4

party5

We decided to play a game! So first it was Sled Racing! I’m not too good as you can see.

party-8-sled

party-9-sled

party-10-sled

party6-sled

party7-sled

Then we played Find Four! Good game Sunmonkey!

party-11-find

Good game Blue Buru!

party-12-find

party-13-find

Good game Des00!

party-14-find

party-15-find

Then we partied at my igloo!

party-16-igloo

We ate chilli and nachos it was cool.

party-17-igloo

party-18-igloo

The salsa was too spicy so everyone got spicy. lol.

party-19-igloo

Then we headed to the Dance Club!

party-dance

party-dance2

I listened to Sunmonkey, so we played tag lol.

party-dance-tag

I tried hiding, it didn’t work out.

party-dance3-hide

pary-dance-crowd

Message to Sunmonkey: Thanks for the yummy cake!

Then we tried to tip the Iceberg!

party-iceberg

party-iceberg2

party-iceberg3

party-iceberg55

party-iceberg66

party-iceberg77

We went to the Dojo! It was very fun!

party-dojo

party-dojo2

party-dojo44

We then headed out to the Snow Forts!

party-fort

party-fort-invasion

I checked for a moment, that at this point of time, we made the Snow Forts a Full Room! Wow so many fans!

full

party-fort32

We then headed out to the Beach!

party-beach

Wow! I never seen so much party photos in my life! How about a video to top it off! I told you I was bad at Sled Racing! By the way, look at all of you amazing fans!

Now for the Featured Penguins!

artiguana

berypuff

blueburu

boborulz

des000

juneau2

mraquaman

sunmonkey

tuffy95

whaley55

The 6 Series 3 Coin Code Winners Are….

1. Berypuff-(This penguin had a very good time at the party. I seen her say my name so many times throughout the party)

2. Tuffy95-(I saw her running around every place where I was. Everytime I looked at her she was smiling. You are bound to find her in one of the pics.)

3. Whaley5- (He was moving all over the place! He caught my eye when he didn’t care about himself and started caring for other penguins. You can see him in one of the dock pics telling a penguin to dance. A penguin can never get so active when all of a sudden they think about the environment around them and that’s just what Whaley5 did.)

4. Slaterkid- (The second I entered my party he was running all over the dock by my message bar. (You can see him in one of the dock pics sitting above the message bar)

5. Souljah Yahh- (He ran around the Iceberg so many times! You can see him in one of the Iceberg Pics)

6. Bluequeen433-(She threw so much snow at me it wasn’t even funny. You can see her in one of the Snow Fort pics. I caught her when she finally stopped throwing snow at me!)

**EACH OF THE WINNERS WILL RECIEVE THEIR SERIES 3 COIN CODE SECRETLY. I WILL CONTACT THE WINNERS SOON**

Thanks for coming everyone! I will sure have more parties to come!

~Captain Chilli Pepper~