Updates from August, 2009 Toggle Comment Threads | Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Chilli 5:46 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink
    Tags: , , , , , , , ,   

    Chilli Pepper Penguin's 1 Year Serving You Party Review! Party Pics, Video, Coin Code Winners! 

    UPDATE: Just to announce how cool it was of me to give out 6 Series 3 Coin codes, and to show that I actually had them and that I gave them out, here is a pic of the winners wearing the items they unlocked.

    Bluequeen433 unlocked: Stuffed Bunny, Star Glasses

    Slaterkid unlocked: Stuffed Bunny, Black Penguin Band Hoodie

    Souljah Yahh unlocked: Star Glasses, Cowboy Vest

    Whaley5 unlocked: Head Band, Tie Dye Shirt

    Tuffy95 unlocked: Head Band, Red Hockey Jersey

    Berypuff unlocked: Stuffed Bunny, Blue Cheerleader

    You can click here to view the Series 3 Treasure book and see the items the winners are wearing.

    proof-of-coin-codes

    Hello Penguins! We sure did celebrate an anniversary of 1 Year of Chilli Pepper Penguins cheats on Chilli Pepper Penguins.COM! I’m looking forward to more years to come! This party was sweet! I thank everyone for coming!

    Let’s start with some party pics!

    We started at the dock!

    party1-dock

    party2-dock

    party-3-dock

    party4

    party5

    We decided to play a game! So first it was Sled Racing! I’m not too good as you can see.

    party-8-sled

    party-9-sled

    party-10-sled

    party6-sled

    party7-sled

    Then we played Find Four! Good game Sunmonkey!

    party-11-find

    Good game Blue Buru!

    party-12-find

    party-13-find

    Good game Des00!

    party-14-find

    party-15-find

    Then we partied at my igloo!

    party-16-igloo

    We ate chilli and nachos it was cool.

    party-17-igloo

    party-18-igloo

    The salsa was too spicy so everyone got spicy. lol.

    party-19-igloo

    Then we headed to the Dance Club!

    party-dance

    party-dance2

    I listened to Sunmonkey, so we played tag lol.

    party-dance-tag

    I tried hiding, it didn’t work out.

    party-dance3-hide

    pary-dance-crowd

    Message to Sunmonkey: Thanks for the yummy cake!

    Then we tried to tip the Iceberg!

    party-iceberg

    party-iceberg2

    party-iceberg3

    party-iceberg55

    party-iceberg66

    party-iceberg77

    We went to the Dojo! It was very fun!

    party-dojo

    party-dojo2

    party-dojo44

    We then headed out to the Snow Forts!

    party-fort

    party-fort-invasion

    I checked for a moment, that at this point of time, we made the Snow Forts a Full Room! Wow so many fans!

    full

    party-fort32

    We then headed out to the Beach!

    party-beach

    Wow! I never seen so much party photos in my life! How about a video to top it off! I told you I was bad at Sled Racing! By the way, look at all of you amazing fans!

    Now for the Featured Penguins!

    artiguana

    berypuff

    blueburu

    boborulz

    des000

    juneau2

    mraquaman

    sunmonkey

    tuffy95

    whaley55

    The 6 Series 3 Coin Code Winners Are….

    (More …)

     
    • Captain Chilli Pepper 6:02 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink

      Congrats to the Coin Code Winners, Featured Penguins, and everyone who came to my party! You are great fans!

    • juneau2 7:10 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink

      even though i didnt get a coin code im still happy ur party rocked!!

    • Captain Chilli Pepper 7:23 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink

      You were awesome at the party dude! Thanks! You are a great friend. I might have a surprise for you and other penguins for you today because there were so many active penguins at the party. I wish I gave everyone a coin code. It was so hard to choose.

    • chilipanther 7:51 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink

      dude im soooooooooooo 😦 waaaaaaaaaa :@ welll ill still eAT chilli and y did u change ur iggy its well reaLY small smaller than mine trust me mine is the tree house

    • Blackear5k 9:31 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink

      Hey! meet me on cp sometime! A lot of times i will be at mammoth.

    • Mr Aquaman 4:47 AM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      aaaaawwwwww darn it. oh well ur party was still really fun and i hope u do more like that!!!!

      ps. Mr Aquaman is banned!!!!! 😦

    • sunmonkey Moderator 7:00 AM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      i no i dident win a coin code 😦 but i still had a great time anyways i can by my own coin code when i move 🙂

    • molzii x 11:06 AM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      Chilli the party looked awesome, wished i was there DX

    • juneau2 11:32 AM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      ill meet u today on fjord at 5:00

    • Bluequeen433 10:44 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      Yay there’s me at the dock with you chilli yeah I unlocked the bunny and shades thanks for the coin code you rock!

    • Slaterkid 10:47 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      Wooooo I won thanks for code I love my items and guess what I’m only a non member your party rocked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Souljah Yahh 10:48 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      Yayyy I’m a cowboy thanks for the coin chilli! You are the best peng ever

    • Whaley5 10:50 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      Yes! I wanted the tie dy shirt so bad now I have it thanks to u chilli

    • Tuffy95 10:51 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      I can’t believe I won the code thank you chilli!!! I love my items

    • Berypuff 10:53 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      This is amazing!!! I’m not a member and I look like a cheerleader! Thanks captain pepper the coin code I won means a lot to me

    • blackear5k 12:51 AM on September 18, 2009 Permalink

      Wooo!!! Chilli i wish you were on cp with me at 9:15 on Abominable! I met Sensei there! Woot Woot! I am your BIGGEST #1 fan!!

    • Pary Panguin 11:47 PM on December 26, 2009 Permalink

      Awww That looked fun. I wish I was there lol

    • Captain Chilli Pepper 6:14 PM on December 27, 2009 Permalink

      Heehee

  • Chilli 5:46 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink
    Tags: , , , , , , , ,   

    Chilli Pepper Penguin’s 1 Year Serving You Party Review! Party Pics, Video, Coin Code Winners! 

    UPDATE: Just to announce how cool it was of me to give out 6 Series 3 Coin codes, and to show that I actually had them and that I gave them out, here is a pic of the winners wearing the items they unlocked.

    Bluequeen433 unlocked: Stuffed Bunny, Star Glasses

    Slaterkid unlocked: Stuffed Bunny, Black Penguin Band Hoodie

    Souljah Yahh unlocked: Star Glasses, Cowboy Vest

    Whaley5 unlocked: Head Band, Tie Dye Shirt

    Tuffy95 unlocked: Head Band, Red Hockey Jersey

    Berypuff unlocked: Stuffed Bunny, Blue Cheerleader

    You can click here to view the Series 3 Treasure book and see the items the winners are wearing.

    proof-of-coin-codes

    Hello Penguins! We sure did celebrate an anniversary of 1 Year of Chilli Pepper Penguins cheats on Chilli Pepper Penguins.COM! I’m looking forward to more years to come! This party was sweet! I thank everyone for coming!

    Let’s start with some party pics!

    We started at the dock!

    party1-dock

    party2-dock

    party-3-dock

    party4

    party5

    We decided to play a game! So first it was Sled Racing! I’m not too good as you can see.

    party-8-sled

    party-9-sled

    party-10-sled

    party6-sled

    party7-sled

    Then we played Find Four! Good game Sunmonkey!

    party-11-find

    Good game Blue Buru!

    party-12-find

    party-13-find

    Good game Des00!

    party-14-find

    party-15-find

    Then we partied at my igloo!

    party-16-igloo

    We ate chilli and nachos it was cool.

    party-17-igloo

    party-18-igloo

    The salsa was too spicy so everyone got spicy. lol.

    party-19-igloo

    Then we headed to the Dance Club!

    party-dance

    party-dance2

    I listened to Sunmonkey, so we played tag lol.

    party-dance-tag

    I tried hiding, it didn’t work out.

    party-dance3-hide

    pary-dance-crowd

    Message to Sunmonkey: Thanks for the yummy cake!

    Then we tried to tip the Iceberg!

    party-iceberg

    party-iceberg2

    party-iceberg3

    party-iceberg55

    party-iceberg66

    party-iceberg77

    We went to the Dojo! It was very fun!

    party-dojo

    party-dojo2

    party-dojo44

    We then headed out to the Snow Forts!

    party-fort

    party-fort-invasion

    I checked for a moment, that at this point of time, we made the Snow Forts a Full Room! Wow so many fans!

    full

    party-fort32

    We then headed out to the Beach!

    party-beach

    Wow! I never seen so much party photos in my life! How about a video to top it off! I told you I was bad at Sled Racing! By the way, look at all of you amazing fans!

    Now for the Featured Penguins!

    artiguana

    berypuff

    blueburu

    boborulz

    des000

    juneau2

    mraquaman

    sunmonkey

    tuffy95

    whaley55

    The 6 Series 3 Coin Code Winners Are….

    (More …)

     
    • Captain Chilli Pepper 6:02 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink

      Congrats to the Coin Code Winners, Featured Penguins, and everyone who came to my party! You are great fans!

    • juneau2 7:10 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink

      even though i didnt get a coin code im still happy ur party rocked!!

    • Captain Chilli Pepper 7:23 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink

      You were awesome at the party dude! Thanks! You are a great friend. I might have a surprise for you and other penguins for you today because there were so many active penguins at the party. I wish I gave everyone a coin code. It was so hard to choose.

    • chilipanther 7:51 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink

      dude im soooooooooooo 😦 waaaaaaaaaa :@ welll ill still eAT chilli and y did u change ur iggy its well reaLY small smaller than mine trust me mine is the tree house

    • Blackear5k 9:31 PM on August 30, 2009 Permalink

      Hey! meet me on cp sometime! A lot of times i will be at mammoth.

    • Mr Aquaman 4:47 AM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      aaaaawwwwww darn it. oh well ur party was still really fun and i hope u do more like that!!!!

      ps. Mr Aquaman is banned!!!!! 😦

    • sunmonkey Moderator 7:00 AM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      i no i dident win a coin code 😦 but i still had a great time anyways i can by my own coin code when i move 🙂

    • molzii x 11:06 AM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      Chilli the party looked awesome, wished i was there DX

    • juneau2 11:32 AM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      ill meet u today on fjord at 5:00

    • Bluequeen433 10:44 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      Yay there’s me at the dock with you chilli yeah I unlocked the bunny and shades thanks for the coin code you rock!

    • Slaterkid 10:47 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      Wooooo I won thanks for code I love my items and guess what I’m only a non member your party rocked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Souljah Yahh 10:48 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      Yayyy I’m a cowboy thanks for the coin chilli! You are the best peng ever

    • Whaley5 10:50 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      Yes! I wanted the tie dy shirt so bad now I have it thanks to u chilli

    • Tuffy95 10:51 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      I can’t believe I won the code thank you chilli!!! I love my items

    • Berypuff 10:53 PM on August 31, 2009 Permalink

      This is amazing!!! I’m not a member and I look like a cheerleader! Thanks captain pepper the coin code I won means a lot to me

    • blackear5k 12:51 AM on September 18, 2009 Permalink

      Wooo!!! Chilli i wish you were on cp with me at 9:15 on Abominable! I met Sensei there! Woot Woot! I am your BIGGEST #1 fan!!

    • Pary Panguin 11:47 PM on December 26, 2009 Permalink

      Awww That looked fun. I wish I was there lol

    • Captain Chilli Pepper 6:14 PM on December 27, 2009 Permalink

      Heehee

c
Compose new post
j
Next post/Next comment
k
Previous post/Previous comment
r
Reply
e
Edit
o
Show/Hide comments
t
Go to top
l
Go to login
h
Show/Hide help
shift + esc
Cancel