Aug-Nov Snow and Sports Catalog Hidden Items 2009! And a New Pin! 

Hey Penguins! Sorry this wasn’t posted sooner! I was on vacation!
You might be saying this then: “Woah, what!! Then who posted all those other updates the past couple of days?”
Me: Yes I did post those things while I was on vacation, but did you notice something? All the screen shots are either from Club Penguin or from old photos of mine. During vacation, I had no access to taking new photos off Club Penguin. That’s why this update is late and the 202 Newspaper news has old photos.
Here’s a photo of me and my friends. We had an awesome time!

Well, back to business.
aug-nov-sports-cata

Bummer! No hidden items! Check it out though!

And there is a new pin!

It is a Koi Fish!

new-pin-koi

REMEMBER: My 1 Year Serving You Party is tomorrow! I hope I see you there! You may have a chance to win a Series 3 coin code! Click here for info!

~CAPTAIN CHILLI PEPPER~

