Chilli Pepper Penguin’s 1 Year Serving You Party!

Hello Penguins!  I have some great news! I made this blog on August 29th, 2008 and once August 29th arrives this year, I will have my blog for a year now! This calls for a celebration! Wow, almost a whole year of Club Penguin cheats has passed by! Let’s party about that!

UPDATE: I’m really sorry. Something has happened and I’m going to have to postpone the party.

party232

If you can’t read it, here’s the info again:

Captain Chilli Pepper’s 1 Year Serving You Party!

Day: August 30, 2009

Time: 12:00 pm PST

Server: Fjord

Place: Dock

Featured Penguins, Prizes, Adding Penguins to be Buddies, Games, Dancing and Much More!

6 Series 3 Coin Code Giveaways!

I will be featuring 10 penguins, giving away prizes, adding friends, playing games all over the island, dancing, and other things too!

I hope you can make it! 6 most active penguins at the party will win a Series 3 Coin code!

~CAPTAIN CHILLI PEPPER~

